Shenzhen DHX Technology Co.,Ltd

Add:  Tangtuo Industrial Zone,Shiyan town,Bao'an District,Shenzhen

Tell:86-755-29852047/18025405898

Fax:86-755-29852047

Contact1 : Joey Chen

E-mail:  joey@dhx-led.com

Contact2 : Hunter Pang

E-mail:  Hunter@dhx-led.com

Contact3 : Kathy

E-mail:  Kathy@dhx-led.com

Contact4 : Joyce

E-mail:  Joyce@dhx-led.com

Contact5: Helen

E-mail:  Helen@dhx-led.com

Contact6: Vivian

E-mail:  Vivan@dhx-led.com


South Africa agent:

Contact person:Mr.Muhammed E Ayob

Tel:+27826367868

Address:Plot 106 12 Venter Street Monavoni Centurion Pretoria South Africa


Chicago-USA agent:

Contact Person:Mr Issam SaaDeh

Tel:+1 (708) 233-6677

Address:7236 West 90th Place Bridgeview, IL


Ottawa-Canada agent:

Contact person:Mr Ayman 

Tel:+1 613 700 5398

Address:2212 Gladwin Crescent,Ottawa,Canada